Metal finishing know how CALL 0113 255 8887

Meet The Team

Brian Soulsby

Founder

brian@engineeringutilities.com

07825 892 862

Download vCard

Julian Soulsby

Director

julian@engineeringutilities.com

07848 453 717

Download vCard

Murray Soulsby

Director

murray@engineeringutilities.com

07584 480 035

Download vCard

Nigel Soulsby

Director

nigel@engineeringutilities.com

07584 702 677

Download vCard

Daryl Ward

Office Administration

daryl@engineeringutilities.com

Download vCard

 

Gavin Soulsby

Director

gavin@engineeringutilities.com

07584 480 034

Download vCard

Joanne Thorpe

FMAAT Financial Controller

joanne@engineeringutilities.com

Download vCard

 

Bjorn Soulsby

Marketing & Operations

bjorn@engineeringutilities.com

07788 359 328

Download vCard

Claude Surtees

Business Development Manager

claude@engineeringutilities.com

07788 309 788

Download vCard

Pietro Puca

Warehouse & Logistics

pietro@engineeringutilities.com

Download vCard

 

Corinne Soulsby

Sales & Customer Care

corinne@engineeringutilities.com

07469 404 896

Download vCard

Paul Izard

Business Development Manager

paul@engineeringutilities.com

07557 230 466

Download vCard

Lars Soulsby

Repairs & Sales Support

lars@engineeringutilities.com

07342 031315

Download vCard

Tanja Soulsby

Marketing & Sales Support

tanja@engineerngutilities.com

07384 211727

Download vCard

Rosanne Soulsby

Expeditor

rosanne@engineeringutilities.com

07384 211728

Download vCard

To contact any of our experienced
team members call us on
0113 255 8887